guile: Fix dependencies to be parallel-safe.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 23:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 23:53:22 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit330995a920037b6030ec0282b51dde3f8b493cad
tree79995971ff2078756e1aa5317b477599ba1f3b6b
parentd2cb9f4089226e947e652cadfd62fed5e5ef0b64
guile: Fix dependencies to be parallel-safe.
guile/src/Makefile.am