check for a valid blocksize prior to entering loop
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:54:26 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:55:46 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit33cda206abc5f77d7797902fcea9297e47db4c8d
tree4f767c5ef2b0b46690efe9d1eee9af97b81e2f21
parentb1a9a82fa4221acab3ccdeab0fc1545c21f85611
check for a valid blocksize prior to entering loop
lib/gnutls_state.c