Added gnutls_privkey_status()
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit4852f2436fb5227aa432c7636ecaaa6810184b07
tree74ce17357eb588027560a1f3ea4bf2bb768fb344
parentf3e10fd710eaa80447a815a53f815c47a51bb15d
Added gnutls_privkey_status()
doc/cha-tokens.texi
lib/gnutls_privkey.c
lib/includes/gnutls/abstract.h
lib/libgnutls.map