revived gnutls_secure_malloc() to avoid breaking ABI.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit4932e4acb6e0d7aae9bf9c0bce6d69fe041ac62c
tree77fb1f14620f18d50091f434a95989de09c43474
parentdf7584e7442bb7dbf1035d85e7967f4eef7a22c5
revived gnutls_secure_malloc() to avoid breaking ABI.

gnutls_secure_calloc() is no longer exported as it was never in any
public header.
lib/gnutls_mem.c
lib/libgnutls.map
symbols.last