tests: Added test for MAC verification checks
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:59:20 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commit4ba1d89c9c6a370ed2b59de311b919f665b121aa
treed0036916dcb3705b1d222df8253269632998b035
parentf180da1a35f6eb6ec8d4a3328c95e6ffd576c0cf
tests: Added test for MAC verification checks
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/mini-record-failure.c [new file with mode: 0644]