renamed gnutls_x509_crl_get_crt_serial2 to gnutls_x509_crl_iter_crt_serial.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:20:14 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit4bb650915bf6b53e84d344b2d0a5509ce967a6c7
treed26a81d96928783e19319991b5c94ea1c445eaf5
parent90d42e28f36cee77cbb12b99afb4d91d2baf9cf7
renamed gnutls_x509_crl_get_crt_serial2 to gnutls_x509_crl_iter_crt_serial.
NEWS
lib/includes/gnutls/x509.h
lib/libgnutls.map
lib/x509/crl.c
lib/x509/output.c
lib/x509/x509.c