tests: added check for operation under different processes and DTLS
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit4c0a4f1bfda3d5e304e8c50fc6fa76113d53b3fc
tree98486be133f81111bc8d785af4e583c8fd323e1b
parent137cfe44e7dec0f2be525406d2f7384deb1e8935
tests: added check for operation under different processes and DTLS
tests/Makefile.am
tests/mini-dtls-fork.c [new file with mode: 0644]