replacing the version is not enough. Regenerate all files depending on .dep on dist...
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:22:09 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:31:09 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
commit4dbfdd7287f098aa274ebd4f6e256f51679ced08
treedb3c8bdadd78aee9397da814a9f5aeea3bb5d34e
parent7e7e8029a2ec9650a1020442907bb81fd31f98e3
replacing the version is not enough. Regenerate all files depending on .dep on dist-hook.
Makefile.am
doc/Makefile.am
doc/manpages/Makefile.am