doc: updated auto-generated files and added urls.h
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit52cd9a7ef8faa5cda7b297e9328567736199bf19
treefa40a7fb97241d674d4cdaef3b7dacf3202f1f31
parent4840a19c18110064cd0cceabf459f15734689eeb
doc: updated auto-generated files and added urls.h
doc/Makefile.am
doc/doc.mk
doc/manpages/Makefile.am