Explicitly marked some variables const in _gnutls_buffer_append_data().
authorJaak Ristioja <jaak.ristioja@cyber.ee>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit556135fe5ffefb0242459ed79df4f630acf72dbe
tree0114075d5cb25eecbde3583a78dcad5566ecc0c6
parente6d8e69d104dd2df95f5736388d285de931874cb
Explicitly marked some variables const in _gnutls_buffer_append_data().

Signed-off-by: Jaak Ristioja <jaak.ristioja@cyber.ee>
lib/gnutls_str.c