Updated PKCS #11 support for gnutls_x509_trust_list_add_trust_file().
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit5a62c80de00658b76e3cdc038d0a09eec808ea7b
treeeebef26da983398b490f605fdbaf62a1365ac796
parent41ca2b3ab8dbf62b52d750746a7a4cece83bb0e6
Updated PKCS #11 support for gnutls_x509_trust_list_add_trust_file().

It will now use the PKCS #11 trust URL while verifying instead of importing
all CAs. That way it allows verification on the spot without requiring the
gnutls to restart in case of a blacklisted CA.
configure.ac
lib/x509/verify-high.c
lib/x509/verify-high.h
lib/x509/verify-high2.c
lib/x509/verify.c
lib/x509/x509_int.h