check the first response.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:33:24 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit5a9b47c3365cd07189e7449e9bb91a4e3bacc62e
tree9b6de5cdf7df7b749295bbab8d6a160ea1b1f106
parentdb4c433c6c1806a53190b90ef3df8e07a046755e
check the first response.
doc/examples/ex-ocsp-client.c
src/ocsptool-common.c