Fixes in openpgp handshake with fingerprints. Reported by Joke de Buhr.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit5f2c3c11dee14a271a006e60352c71b000ea1c3a
treea8a97b67d301b146dbd6cf63a89451a3f61ea4c4
parent368b674b34f1b03cccfbd55d1088893221fc582e
Fixes in openpgp handshake with fingerprints. Reported by Joke de Buhr.
NEWS
lib/abstract_int.h
lib/auth/cert.c
lib/gnutls_pubkey.c
lib/includes/gnutls/abstract.h
lib/includes/gnutls/openpgp.h
lib/openpgp/gnutls_openpgp.c