doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit620b71314f2963aba04f1cfdc29675fc9e3f32c9
tree442c89375790aa1a2398b7c4923b7e77e49a07cf
parent53b6f78efe3b7f3bb677fd8dfcec4b34899dae12
doc update
NEWS