Some updates on supplemental data handling.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 21:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit6afa51a52324f8d9bcb7271008a8b3b1d7adf7e3
tree11807969ab22be7acafda8da25856d5c5831b716
parent37791cbe4ed9bafbe6190d3b3429a664a90f8e82
Some updates on supplemental data handling.
doc/cha-bib.texi
doc/cha-internals.texi
doc/latex/gnutls.bib