Separated DANE functionality from certtool and added danetool.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:24:54 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit6e3eb1752a8928b54269c387f0deebc52bd396ea
treee68ac5426820385d57b48df70e301ca7b67b1b61
parent730868e3af71e691aa9b26467e72977f0d69c66f
Separated DANE functionality from certtool and added danetool.
16 files changed:
.gitignore
NEWS
doc/Makefile.am
doc/cha-cert-auth.texi
doc/cha-cert-auth2.texi
doc/invoke-certtool.texi
doc/invoke-danetool.texi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am
src/certtool-args.c
src/certtool-args.def
src/certtool-args.h
src/certtool.c
src/danetool-args.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/danetool-args.def [new file with mode: 0644]
src/danetool-args.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/danetool.c [new file with mode: 0644]