Added 3.2 to reference API fips
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit720fdb1d0dea8c0876772b7f4227d07316fa321c
treef69235538b74e7913c91308cb51d012f6c4db066
parent77e0cfff5f125aa6fcc68547d3a28d70dd92420a
Added 3.2 to reference API
doc/reference/gnutls-docs.sgml