require libtasn1 3.4
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit7294753421edfd3e4445f0ee2a927ffe1f6024f8
treeeb79602561c10a7e49d9b15c876c726ad02bae72
parenta9092401c8f566411b15eee9382cbd794f8efcac
require libtasn1 3.4
m4/hooks.m4