included programs no longer depend on GPL/LGPLv3 elements of gnulib to prevent their...
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:16:41 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit76cb4dd02a372adebf0db4e03a8c87029c464487
tree9e6bca460eaaa56420bb2b3afd3e912da28d995b
parentdab19eac2c6b4c1ca66d9c4c22c0c1b7ac193310
included programs no longer depend on GPL/LGPLv3 elements of gnulib to prevent their accidental inclusion in the library.
20 files changed:
NEWS
configure.ac
lib/Makefile.am
lib/gnutls_errors.c
lib/gnutls_str.c
lib/vasprintf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/vasprintf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/xssl.c
src/certtool.c
src/cli-debug.c
src/cli.c
src/crywrap/Makefile.am
src/crywrap/crywrap.c
src/danetool.c
src/ocsptool.c
src/p11tool.c
src/psk.c
src/serv.c
src/srptool.c
src/tpmtool.c