simplified logic
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:35:04 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit77c83735177f5780226fbc031173039777ef57a8
tree3d7ef5618adc7409c7160409a1f1dfbae2131792
parentd8ee7c063f18cbcf84b489304b34736db16bcd2d
simplified logic
lib/gnutls_global.c