gnutls_x509_crt_import_url replaces gnutls_x509_crt_import_pkcs11_url
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit7ce1f28d0fd8816323dee4ced4ff93ca87192fe0
tree7ca09dd3a536252c00b668d0858b0ec9399ecafc
parentb6b221507f69b66f644de0cc22feebab54e91e43
gnutls_x509_crt_import_url replaces gnutls_x509_crt_import_pkcs11_url
lib/includes/gnutls/x509.h
lib/libgnutls.map
lib/x509/x509.c