updated licenses
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 06:55:09 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 06:57:09 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commit8056a527aa2bbacdc16c99f60e6f4c539c87fbb7
treea8bc4f96ce9cb37ac74c308cb59c144f6d53121b
parent47ed64a838586f138a10ef7a0537d9274daac943
updated licenses
23 files changed:
devel/perlasm/license-gnutls.txt
devel/perlasm/license.txt
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/appro-aes-gcm-x86-64-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/appro-aes-x86-64-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/appro-aes-x86-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/cpuid-x86-64-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/cpuid-x86-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/padlock-x86-64-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/coff/padlock-x86-coff.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/appro-aes-gcm-x86-64.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/appro-aes-x86-64.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/appro-aes-x86.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/cpuid-x86-64.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/cpuid-x86.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/padlock-x86-64.s
lib/accelerated/x86/elf/padlock-x86.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/appro-aes-gcm-x86-64-macosx.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/appro-aes-x86-64-macosx.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/appro-aes-x86-macosx.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/cpuid-x86-64-macosx.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/cpuid-x86-macosx.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/padlock-x86-64-macosx.s
lib/accelerated/x86/macosx/padlock-x86-macosx.s