doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 20:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 20:40:15 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit81159b58f1985eca1e7355f13b83fa0f4e078bf8
tree829b5c37ea0a27a1e06d315c6f5df159f596ab3c
parentca5b8a57febb8601c0d3cd1c66f75ca8dc746b99
doc update
NEWS