tests: added -r option to dtls-stress
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit8bd15b84107ace3419bd7d2fe29da167f40652f8
tree2b6c80503dcfafc0ade0de9276231c2a6f9c2699
parent56fc10ff30eb493c62a69de4e25caa98d19233b3
tests: added -r option to dtls-stress

That allows it to replay messages in a kind of arbitrary way.
tests/dtls/dtls
tests/dtls/dtls-stress.c