Added a new simple to use AEAD API
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit959361023776b857c4a397e1cd301561e88f2e93
treee07b16a292b15aee74336d2761c9017014e9d0df
parent4aa59d7daa95f7ee40dfeb61fdfa331a1d33eb63
Added a new simple to use AEAD API
NEWS
lib/crypto-api.c
lib/crypto-selftests.c
lib/gnutls_cipher_int.h
lib/includes/gnutls/crypto.h
lib/libgnutls.map