guile: Remove uses of (gnutls extra) from the tests.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 22:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 22:58:21 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit996accb26da18b07e115ed62da1683768abcc3c8
tree2e9facd7bd89bdb1de0bd092d4e70859a5484f3e
parent92e8e071d322b9822167390546115e9b20b84fb9
guile: Remove uses of (gnutls extra) from the tests.
guile/tests/openpgp-auth.scm
guile/tests/openpgp-keyring.scm
guile/tests/openpgp-keys.scm