tests: added checks with modified certificate
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit9bc604d9dd97b4a0e7229a52ea60fb241c391bc0
tree9234ceb7541060b217152ca1898a07c7845694bf
parent11780f4e2df1898f906a45c259faef4b3efb24b9
tests: added checks with modified certificate

This tests whether a modified of a DER certificate, that is cancelled
out while we parse it, would result to a good signature.
tests/test-chains.h