Don't include <gcrypt.h> when it's not needed.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 21:36:09 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit9ebe9b34e4ed31611680ab9d63fa9a4e88d52d78
tree8eeaf045b4fea0720a2cb7e7519f183a4f721acc
parenteea634092861a794e866325fad3735380d14ca7c
Don't include <gcrypt.h> when it's not needed.
NEWS
src/certtool-common.c
src/certtool.c
src/p11tool.c
tests/crq_key_id.c
tests/cve-2009-1416.c
tests/pkcs12_s2k_pem.c