Allow specifying a directory as trust store
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit9efd9d49e10ca77eb947cb3e1dfc23f6cf72fa38
tree1559028ae9dc66e9434f19191aa94e711b94cda5
parent41e5a4faca452280fdb35d6c487a3c3dd3ea01fd
Allow specifying a directory as trust store
configure.ac
lib/system.c