avoid checking or linking with libpthread in windows
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commita0fa4628c6fc31150621c685d99c7683a768872a
tree61ad450fa5a3cb1b5f5fbc49ebb10d50b5ebbd92
parentafd9a2e2826a901d26448b3754ebcdf5aad8cbcc
avoid checking or linking with libpthread in windows
configure.ac
lib/Makefile.am