re-introduced rsa-export configure option
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:46:36 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commita1c626eacd165cda618f3133be98211aa9ce8849
tree6faa4862dadc63bef512e0e678a9e49fe36d060e
parent769738d576071e834f329413ad096f15847a5d4b
re-introduced rsa-export configure option

This broke backwards compatibility. Reported by Andreas Metzler.
m4/hooks.m4