Added test for duplicate packet detection in DTLS.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commita287a84d3b9065fef8a397580c7b79293e2ac167
tree05030306fb87e9981dab265f72256aa26cc77181
parentd4e4db395de1c8ab99f4e8334f308e05e315bfcc
Added test for duplicate packet detection in DTLS.
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/mini-dtls-record.c [new file with mode: 0644]