updates for 3.1.8
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commita67776377c7da843087c2700deff91e97fa390db
tree776c74455a3bbbc3b568eec5a7eb3df4fdb70b5e
parent641464893136a40be8ac3615cd978a0b949d770a
updates for 3.1.8
NEWS
configure.ac
cross.mk
m4/hooks.m4