Added gnutls_pkcs11_advset_pin_function and gnutls_pkcs11_advset_token_function
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:47:43 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitaafed2cb248bc4c3834de32eee021e4cd3800e14
tree1895f2bca47903b5429d9450a59a4738d63058ee
parent8f0e722ff78ea0c782b7b344ecddc760da7c9498
Added gnutls_pkcs11_advset_pin_function and gnutls_pkcs11_advset_token_function
.gitignore
NEWS
doc/cha-cert-auth2.texi
lib/includes/gnutls/pkcs11.h
lib/libgnutls.map
lib/pkcs11.c