testcompat: increased the number of test cases checked
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitaedd91ef4931322c8ee6c4fd9613aef2631ffb99
treeb2854b88254de052fbc297f307e806c0a8f950eb
parentf9b10ec1b0e087d28cca85de8eccc230d03cd182
testcompat: increased the number of test cases checked
tests/suite/testcompat-main
tests/suite/testcompat-polarssl