bumped version
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 22:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitb3ee1e5c22480ae5eb3fde8e4341576de396644e
tree9831c2b31feb47c80d19472d7db9c59d4ebeb856
parentb172a8aaa415f3bd43b5e84a33a70b6276caf702
bumped version
m4/hooks.m4