tests: Added check for verification using CRLs
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitb5c9fcca016278aac15ae424f35e60a560767ba9
treeff3713ce3eaa4958b51a4bd469a23716099956ea
parent40566e4dde46fbd5e7b43c8b20148e7dfb643e02
tests: Added check for verification using CRLs
tests/Makefile.am
tests/x509-verify-with-crl.c [new file with mode: 0644]