Relax strict DSA/ECDSA checks to allow broader interoperability. Stronger hash algori...
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitb7cd6d7b233e142b1df336e3d1294361f9e71d8c
tree21f3d405b64c601c39d1a72239e0fed5d600bff2
parentcf80b7bb960549bc8c85c22a8f38abfa3908868f
Relax strict DSA/ECDSA checks to allow broader interoperability. Stronger hash algorithms are now allowed even if DSA might only allow SHA1.
NEWS
lib/gnutls_pubkey.c
lib/gnutls_state.c