Applied patch to cast days to (time_t) before converting it to
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 12:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 12:28:02 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitb89083385bc30c2dce2516a5c98e544fb6eadc9b
tree5b4ae0dd9e24730cad880898ef89d5ce067e6fd8
parent3043f8631aaa0514e361395bceca1eec5a0d2fa6
Applied patch to cast days to (time_t) before converting it to
seconds to prevent a Y2K38 bug. Patch by Robert Millan.
NEWS
src/certtool.c