Added more deprecated functions
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commitbaa36085ac09f0ff7e0542ebba3b0986accf81c3
tree6bd78393388d5cebbb19b02fd2e31af2a1275813
parentbe9dba69580d8349e4e35cafe5cce309b14611a3
Added more deprecated functions
doc/cha-upgrade.texi