added strndup and updated gnulib.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 09:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitbdafbb24bc2d4beda71faa87036ace0dcab474fb
tree8d591fa1309a8537654262deebea781156fbbbb4
parent673a79027c04eaa8aa68353990753cf32dc7774a
added strndup and updated gnulib.
36 files changed:
.gitignore
gl/Makefile.am
gl/argp-help.c
gl/argp-parse.c
gl/argp.h
gl/base64.c
gl/fseeko.c
gl/fseterr.c
gl/gettimeofday.c
gl/m4/exponentd.m4
gl/m4/gettimeofday.m4
gl/m4/gnulib-cache.m4
gl/m4/po.m4
gl/m4/stdalign.m4
gl/m4/sys_time_h.m4
gl/m4/vasnprintf.m4
gl/select.c
gl/sleep.c
gl/stdio-impl.h
gl/stdio.in.h
gl/sys_select.in.h
gl/sys_socket.in.h
gl/sys_stat.in.h
gl/sys_time.in.h
gl/tests/init.sh
gl/tests/ioctl.c
gl/tests/test-base64.c
gl/tests/test-init.sh
gl/tests/test-strerror.c
gl/tests/test-sys_select.c
gl/tests/test-sys_time.c
gl/tests/w32sock.h
gl/vasnprintf.c
gl/version-etc.h
gl/w32sock.h
maint.mk