README-alpha: Add gperf dependency for building from git
authorKevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 04:38:28 +0000 (20:38 -0800)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 08:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitbea0b1bbe0d2877b7bf203920d9e0e1c7e59e6ab
tree31b8bea95ec1fc630b4a6da506488bff140f67f7
parentf935d9f5cf1d294b352f783cda69099df33a3b79
README-alpha: Add gperf dependency for building from git

Without gperf, priority-options.h does not get built and this results
in a compile error.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
README-alpha