completely separated the two gnulibs to avoid conflicts
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitbff0238221f5c48f07e1a014770183f1a86ccdeb
treeab2f6b3708558412d03649e283412de6c5981b0c
parentf8fef13d33dbe80c44f800ca0312c0e03c5ae137
completely separated the two gnulibs to avoid conflicts
doc/examples/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am
src/gl/Makefile.am
src/gl/m4/gnulib-cache.m4
src/gl/m4/gnulib-comp.m4