Remove redundant condition in align_allocd_with_data().
authorJaak Ristioja <jaak.ristioja@cyber.ee>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commitc137cd724b5a8c2b6f49916cb8cc8fc29d0ad59c
tree30410b163bc1899d49b4e905d1bed6ca9dde7695
parentdaac150cbc7ab17e251826ba0ce68c8bcf5e6b1d
Remove redundant condition in align_allocd_with_data().

At all call-sites of align_allocd_with_data() dest->data is non-NULL.

Signed-off-by: Jaak Ristioja <jaak.ristioja@cyber.ee>
lib/gnutls_str.c