require automake 1.12.2 for guile.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:59:08 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 18:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commitc59329a089a9ed108692066de95f533f482b5422
tree56cfce457709b81e43b4d52a83704204d53d30b5
parentb6d5fad56af4d3bb6e5461e9bb396d28f3e93352
require automake 1.12.2 for guile.
build-aux/test-driver [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac