Added documentation on detecting libgnutls-dane.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commitc6aa14724579c198a746d62ed60a89127f53c2cf
tree5d3db8a94fbdae16f028d57d5e294af56f4f24ef
parentc89a14d3f72c282c56e432af89978da5aad950f2
Added documentation on detecting libgnutls-dane.
.gitignore
NEWS
doc/cha-cert-auth.texi
doc/invoke-danetool.texi