updated heartbeat code, and made it optional.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 01:24:29 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 01:45:31 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
commitc9a23055c5d457589d93c48adf0ea21e81b83463
treed5402292ec52e0c78e42067684fcf98214f4f4e3
parentb58b14fcda025f42639225969bb387c34d476d40
updated heartbeat code, and made it optional.
configure.ac
lib/ext/heartbeat.c
lib/ext/heartbeat.h
m4/hooks.m4