Align on 16-byte boundaries the buffers provided to cryptodev.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 20:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 20:38:12 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commitca5b8a57febb8601c0d3cd1c66f75ca8dc746b99
tree041c220accf14e6df31cb0b5846b482998c8c522
parentfd561405d5dc3782ee03e46b974d52b970f36634
Align on 16-byte boundaries the buffers provided to cryptodev.

When gnutls is compiled with support for cryptodev, the buffers
provided to crypto backend are ensured to be 16-byte aligned
(except the ones provided by the user). That increases performance
in several crypto accelerators.
lib/algorithms.h
lib/algorithms/ciphers.c
lib/gnutls_buffers.c
lib/gnutls_cipher.c
lib/gnutls_constate.c
lib/gnutls_dtls.c
lib/gnutls_int.h
lib/gnutls_mbuffers.c
lib/gnutls_mbuffers.h
lib/gnutls_record.c
lib/gnutls_record.h