cross.mk: do not delete the pkgconfig directory
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commitcd12a1d9f4955d447eecc7447f54c77319b7f36c
treee6fa7cfee347c59269a22dcd036382d5264936d1
parentd1c7df516a599f58c4e5a0faa6f04d1c14e29b80
cross.mk: do not delete the pkgconfig directory
cross.mk