combined gnutls_pkcs11_obj_attr_t with gnutls_pkcs11_obj_flags
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitcd4876433f3579093659fe4956bfa15b97b7f0a0
tree088ce87950bfeb66afe9a8b3ea4977ddedf58801
parent853722becfd214dad05d7d7ca38fb3d8a31a77e3
combined gnutls_pkcs11_obj_attr_t with gnutls_pkcs11_obj_flags

That was done in an API-backwards compatible way. That
introduces gnutls_pkcs11_obj_list_import_url3() and
gnutls_pkcs11_obj_list_import_url4().
lib/includes/gnutls/pkcs11.h
lib/libgnutls.map
lib/pkcs11.c
lib/x509/verify-high.c
lib/x509/verify-high2.c